Our Team

Our team consists of attorneys at law, trademark and patent attorneys and support staff located at our main office in Istanbul and our liasion offices in Ankara and Izmir. You may review brief profiles of our team members herewith and contact us for further information.

Yasemin Kenaroglu, LL.M

Yasemin Kenaroglu, LL.M
Partner Attorney at Law Trademark and Patent Attorney
yasemin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ufuk Yetisir

Ufuk Yetisir
Senior Associate Attorney at Law
yetisir@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Gokce Dagdas, LL.M

Gokce Dagdas, LL.M
Associate Attorney at Law Trademark Attorney
dagdas@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Mehmet Caner Kusbabali

Mehmet Caner Kusbabali
Junior Associate Attorney at Law kusbabali@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Tugce Yilmaz

Tugce Yilmaz
Trademark Agent yilmaz@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Begum Alpaslan

Begum Alpaslan
Attorney at Law – Intern alpaslan@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Irem Bezek

Irem Bezek
Attorney at Law – Intern bezek@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ozge Ertekin

Ozge Ertekin
Paralegal
bilgi@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Uğurcan Tekin, LL.M

Uğurcan Tekin, LL.M
Senior Associate Attorney at Law Trademark Attorney
tekin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Muge Dursun

Muge Dursun
Senior Associate Attorney at Law
dursun@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Gozde Ozen

Gozde Ozen
Junior Associate Attorney at Law ozen@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Alican Tekin, LL.M

Alican Tekin, LL.M
Trademark Agent
a.tekin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Aysenur Comert

Aysenur Comert
Assistant Trademark Agent comert@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Berke Yilmaz

Berke Yilmaz
Attorney at Law – Intern b.yilmaz@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Oznur Yokus

Oznur Yokus
Paralegal
yokus@kenaroglu.av.tr