Our Team

Our team consists of attorneys at law, trademark and patent attorneys and support staff located in Istanbul, Ankara and Izmir offices of Kenaroglu Intellectual Property. You may review profiles of our people in this website and contact us for further information about our team.

Yasemin Kenaroglu, LL.M

Yasemin Kenaroglu, LL.M
Founding Partner Attorney at Law Trademark and Patent Attorney
yasemin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Atiye Arikan

Atiye Arikan
Senior Associate Attorney at Law arikan@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ufuk Yetisir

Ufuk Yetisir
Senior Associate Attorney at Law
yetisir@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Gokce Dagdas, LL.M

Gokce Dagdas, LL.M
Associate Attorney at Law Trademark Attorney
dagdas@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Gozde Ozen

Gozde Ozen
Junior Associate Attorney at Law ozen@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Tugce Yilmaz

Tugce Yilmaz
Assistant Trademark Agent yilmaz@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Berke Yilmaz

Berke Yilmaz
Attorney at Law – Intern b.yilmaz@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Irem Bezek

Irem Bezek
Attorney at Law – Intern bezek@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Oznur Yokus

Oznur Yokus
Paralegal
yokus@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Yasemin Aktas, LL.M

Yasemin Aktas, LL.M
Partner Attorney at Law Trademark and Patent Attorney
aktas@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Mustafa Giray Kemer

Mustafa Giray Kemer
Senior Associate Attorney at Law
kemer@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ugurcan Tekin

Ugurcan Tekin
Associate Attorney at Law Trademark Attorney
tekin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Mehmet Caner Kusbabali

Mehmet Caner Kusbabali
Junior Associate Attorney at Law kusbabali@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Alican Tekin, LL.M

Alican Tekin, LL.M
Trademark Agent
a.tekin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Begum Alpaslan

Begum Alpaslan
Attorney at Law – Intern alpaslan@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ege Keskin

Ege Keskin
Attorney at Law – Intern keskin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Melih Kaan Ozdemir

Melih Kaan Ozdemir
Attorney at Law – Intern ozdemir@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ozge Ertekin

Ozge Ertekin
Paralegal
bilgi@kenaroglu.av.tr