Our Team

Our team consists of attorneys at law, trademark and patent attorneys and support staff located in Istanbul, Ankara and Izmir offices of Kenaroglu Intellectual Property. You may review profiles of our people in this website and contact us for further information about our team.

Yasemin Kenaroglu, LL.M

Yasemin Kenaroglu, LL.M
Founding Partner Attorney at Law Trademark and Patent Attorney
yasemin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Atiye Arikan

Atiye Arikan
Senior Associate Attorney at Law arikan@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ufuk Yetisir

Ufuk Yetisir
Senior Associate Attorney at Law
yetisir@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Gokce Dagdas, LL.M

Gokce Dagdas, LL.M
Associate Attorney at Law Trademark Attorney
dagdas@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Tugce Yilmaz

Tugce Yilmaz
Assistant Trademark Specialist yilmaz@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Gozde Ozen

Gozde Ozen
Attorney at Law – Intern ozen@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Begum Alpaslan

Begum Alpaslan
Attorney at Law – Intern alpaslan@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ozge Ertekin

Ozge Ertekin
Paralegal
bilgi@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Yasemin Aktas Dag, LL.M

Yasemin Aktas Dag, LL.M
Senior Associate Attorney at Law Trademark and Patent Attorney
aktasdag@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Mustafa Giray Kemer

Mustafa Giray Kemer
Senior Associate Attorney at Law
kemer@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ugurcan Tekin

Ugurcan Tekin
Associate Attorney at Law Trademark Attorney
tekin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Alican Tekin

Alican Tekin
Trademark Agent
a.tekin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Mehmet Caner Kusbabali

Mehmet Caner Kusbabali
Attorney at Law – Intern kusbabali@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Bilal Alperen Ozturk

Bilal Alperen Ozturk
Attorney at Law – Intern ozturk@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Oznur Yokus

Oznur Yokus
Paralegal
yokus@kenaroglu.av.tr