Our Team

Our team consists of attorneys at law, trademark and patent attorneys and support staff located in Istanbul, Ankara and Izmir offices of Kenaroglu Intellectual Property. You may review profiles of our people in this website and contact us for further information about our team.

Yasemin Kenaroglu, LL.M

Yasemin Kenaroglu, LL.M
Attorney at Law Trademark and Patent Attorney
yasemin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Yasemin Aktas Dag, LL.M

Yasemin Aktas Dag, LL.M
Attorney at Law Trademark and Patent Attorney
aktasdag@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ufuk Yetişir

Ufuk Yetişir
Attorney At Law
info@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ece Salman

Ece Salman
Attorney at Law
salman@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Alican Tekin

Alican Tekin
Trademark Agent
a.tekin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Duygu Ercan

Duygu Ercan
Attorney at Law – Intern
ercan@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Oznur Yokus

Oznur Yokus
Paralegal
yokus@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Soner Kenaroglu, LL.M

Soner Kenaroglu, LL.M
Attorney at Law Trademark and Patent Attorney
soner@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ugurcan Tekin

Ugurcan Tekin
Attorney at Law Trademark Attorney
tekin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Mustafa Giray Kemer

Mustafa Giray Kemer
Attorney at Law
info@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Gokce Dagdas

Gokce Dagdas
Attorney at Law
dagdas@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Cigdem Huzmeli

Cigdem Huzmeli
Attorney at Law – Intern
huzmeli@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Selin Ayse Sezgin

Selin Ayse Sezgin
Attorney at Law – Intern
sezgin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ozge Ertekin

Ozge Ertekin
Paralegal
bilgi@kenaroglu.av.tr