Our Team

Our team consists of attorneys at law, trademark and patent attorneys and support staff located at our main office in Istanbul and our liasion offices in Ankara and Izmir. You may review brief profiles of our team members herewith and contact us for further information.

Yasemin Kenaroglu, LL.M

Yasemin Kenaroglu, LL.M
Founding Partner Attorney at Law Trademark and Patent Attorney
yasemin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ufuk Yetisir

Ufuk Yetisir
Senior Associate Attorney at Law
yetisir@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Gozde Ozen

Gozde Ozen
Junior Associate Attorney at Law ozen@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Alican Tekin, LL.M

Alican Tekin, LL.M
Trademark Agent
a.tekin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Begum Alpaslan

Begum Alpaslan
Attorney at Law – Intern alpaslan@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ege Keskin

Ege Keskin
Attorney at Law – Intern keskin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Melih Kaan Ozdemir

Melih Kaan Ozdemir
Attorney at Law – Intern ozdemir@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ozge Ertekin

Ozge Ertekin
Paralegal
bilgi@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Uğurcan Tekin, LL.M

Uğurcan Tekin, LL.M
Associate Attorney at Law Trademark Attorney
tekin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Gokce Dagdas, LL.M

Gokce Dagdas, LL.M
Associate Attorney at Law Trademark Attorney
dagdas@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Mehmet Caner Kusbabali

Mehmet Caner Kusbabali
Junior Associate Attorney at Law kusbabali@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Tugce Yilmaz

Tugce Yilmaz
Assistant Trademark Agent yilmaz@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Berke Yilmaz

Berke Yilmaz
Attorney at Law – Intern b.yilmaz@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Irem Bezek

Irem Bezek
Attorney at Law – Intern bezek@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Oznur Yokus

Oznur Yokus
Paralegal
yokus@kenaroglu.av.tr