Our Team

Our team consists of attorneys at law, trademark and patent attorneys and support staff located at our main office in Istanbul and our liasion offices in Ankara and Izmir. You may review brief profiles of our team members herewith and contact us for further information.

Yasemin Kenaroglu, LL.M

Yasemin Kenaroglu, LL.M
Partner Attorney at Law Trademark and Patent Attorney
yasemin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Gokce Dagdas, LL.M

Gokce Dagdas, LL.M
Senior Associate Attorney at Law Trademark Attorney
dagdas@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Muge Dursun

Muge Dursun
Senior Associate Attorney at Law
dursun@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Irem Bezek

Irem Bezek
Junior Associate Attorney at Law bezek@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Alican Tekin, LL.M

Alican Tekin, LL.M
Trademark Attorney
a.tekin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Aysenur Comert

Aysenur Comert
Trademark Agent comert@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Nursel Dere

Nursel Dere
Attorney at Law – Intern
dere@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ozge Ertekin

Ozge Ertekin
Paralegal
bilgi@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Uğurcan Tekin, LL.M

Uğurcan Tekin, LL.M
Senior Associate Attorney at Law Trademark Attorney
tekin@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Ufuk Yetisir

Ufuk Yetisir
Senior Associate Attorney at Law
yetisir@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Gozde Ozen

Gozde Ozen
Associate Attorney at Law Trademark Attorney ozen@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Beyza Nur Akıncı

Beyza Nur Akıncı
Junior Associate Attorney at Law
akinci@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Tugce Yilmaz

Tugce Yilmaz
Trademark Agent yilmaz@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Hande Yuksel Sen

Hande Yuksel Sen
Attorney at Law – Intern
sen@kenaroglu.av.tr
 

Oznur Yildiz

Oznur Yildiz
Paralegal
yokus@kenaroglu.av.tr